Ib E. Mortensen AS
Vesterbro 73
DK-8970 Havndal
CVR: 42130710

Telefon: +45 86 47 03 88
Mail: mail@iem.dk

Kontaktpersoner

Salg Leo 93 39 63 88 leo@iem.dk
Salg Peter 40 42 03 88 peter@iem.dk
Eftermarked Ulrik 20 85 03 88 ulrik@iem.dk
Reservedele Lager 96 68 68 68 lager@iem.dk
Værksted Daniel 96 68 68 66 service@iem.dk
Montør Henrik 40 59 03 87
Montør Carsten 40 26 03 88
Marketing/Admin Ilse 93 39 43 88 ilse@iem.dk

Nyhedsbrev